The Albert Gore Research Center will be

The Albert Gore Research Center will be closed Monday, September 2 in observance of Labor Day. We will resume normal hours September 3. We apologize for any inconvenience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Albert Gore Research Center will be

  1. Pete Mason says:

    I have an orange and black souvenir ticket stub of the play warriors husband dated may 24-25.
    It wad presented by the Buchanan dramatic club. I found it in an old matchbook album that I recently bought at an estate sale. I think the year was possibly 1950. Do you have one of these in your archives? If not I would be happy to mail it to you as I have no use for it.
    Let me know.
    Pete Mason
    eastnwestpete@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

